Right....what have I been up to....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Cleveland Area
October 7th 2005
Published: October 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I just spent half an hour writing about what I've been up to for the last three weeks but lost it all when I tried to do a spell check. So sorry here are the Pictures that will tell the story better than I could anyway.

Love
Jo


Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Mummy:)Mummy:)
Mummy:)

Mum and I all dressed up to go out in Toronto.
Mr Blue ManMr Blue Man
Mr Blue Man

We went to the Blue Man group Show. this is me with a Blue Man!
In NiagraIn Niagra
In Niagra

Mum and I in front of the falls. I was well impresed with the amount on water going over the falls. I wasn't impressed with the amount of people trying to get this same picture....
In NiagraIn Niagra
In Niagra

Peggy and Adam wine tasting
mmmmmmmmmmmmmm
mmmmmmm

mmmmmm BBQ Lobster. This was my last meal in Toronto, man it was great. Thanks Adam and Peggy. I had the best time with you and can't thank you enough for leting me be part of your life.
No more LobsterNo more Lobster
No more Lobster

Sorry Adam I had to put this one in. Four people sure can eat alot of lobster:)
Notre Dame Basilica MontrealNotre Dame Basilica Montreal
Notre Dame Basilica Montreal

We visited lots of churches in Montreal. This one was the best.
Quebec CityQuebec City
Quebec City

Seeing the sights in Quebec City. Go the poncho.
Quebec CityQuebec City
Quebec City

Mum enjoying the best coffee in Canada. It was hard to find a capachino to her liking. Nothing measured up to NZ capachinos.
Quebec CityQuebec City
Quebec City

Heading down to some more little onld streets in the City. We found a great little restaurant and had roasted duck salad and some wine for lunch.
The beach houseThe beach house
The beach house

Graeme relaxing at the shore. We had to take a picture of this...it is not a common occurance.
The beach houseThe beach house
The beach house

Mum walking along the beach. We went for a couple of swims. The water wasn't that bad really.
The beach houseThe beach house
The beach house

Sunrise from mum's room.
The beach houseThe beach house
The beach house

The house and me enjoying the view.
Washington DCWashington DC
Washington DC

Mum and I in front of the White House
Washington DCWashington DC
Washington DC

Washington Memorial and the reflection pool. I swear I was in on a movie set.
Washington DCWashington DC
Washington DC

Capitol Hill and some tourist mum couldn't get a photo without this girls in it...man she was anoying.
New YorkNew York
New York

She even turned up in New York.
New YorkNew York
New York

This gut gave us a surprise when we returned to our room and found him sitting on the bed...For those of you that don't know this is my dad. It was a great surprise to see him in New York.
New YorkNew York
New York

Mum and dad in Time square.
New YorkNew York
New York

View of Central park from the Hotel room. Pretty nice eh! Thanks so much Graeme we had the best time
New YorkNew York
New York

Dad asleep in the Macy's Longerie department....poor guy took a while to get over his jet lag.
New YorkNew York
New York

My cousin Karen took me out to see some of NY night life. It was heaps of fun.
New YorkNew York
New York

Graeme and Kathy in Central Park
Time SquareTime Square
Time Square

Mum, Dad and I in Time Square


10th October 2005

Nice beach
Hej Jo, nice pic's, good to see Pat and Gerry ah! I was interested in the beach house shots, looks like you can surf there, where was it? im keen to check it out on google earth! Cheers, davy.
18th October 2005

AHHHHHHH
AHHHHHHHH so cute and such fun. Loved the pics and the comments!!! Barb

Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 66; dbt: 0.1118s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb