Late photos


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
September 17th 2005
Published: September 17th 2005
Edit Blog Post

So when I was putting photos on my last blog page I was dead tired from a big weekend of paintball, partying and sightseeing so here are the pics of my trip to Muskoka with the lovely Nat and Lace. Hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed the weekend. Love you girls hope you like the page, and don't worry I didn't put anything tooooo bad on.....he he
Love always
Jo



Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

Nice group shotNice group shot
Nice group shot

Kate, Nat and I walking home from a night out in the beaches. We came accross a man walking his dog and got him to take this pic. We where trying to get the dog in but only got the blue lead around my wrist.
Supper excitedSupper excited
Supper excited

Nat and I being supper, super excited about being up the the tallest building in the world - the CN tower
On the road again....On the road again....
On the road again....

Sing it now.....just can't wait to get on the road again, live the life i love playing music with my freinds, just can't wait to get on the road again. - Nat and I looking georgous on the street car into town to pick up our rental.
Nat's dreamNat's dream
Nat's dream

Nat and the Hummer we wish we drove up to Muskoka in.....mmmmmmmmm
Oh the hard life we leadOh the hard life we lead
Oh the hard life we lead

Nat soaking up some rays beside the lake
Dirty dancing all the wayDirty dancing all the way
Dirty dancing all the way

This is the Carabean brum band that played all afternoon.
Dru and KateDru and Kate
Dru and Kate

Dru and Kate with the lake in the background
Check out the pros....Check out the pros....
Check out the pros....

Kate, Kandy and I show off our golf swing.
Check out the pros....mmmmmCheck out the pros....mmmmm
Check out the pros....mmmmm

mmmm Nat I think your supposed to hit and little white thing.....
Shucks ain't I butifulShucks ain't I butiful
Shucks ain't I butiful

Check out dru in the background of this lovely pic. Do you think she really hit the ball that far....
Out to dinnerOut to dinner
Out to dinner

Dru and Nat enjoying a drink. I like your guns Natty Lou.
To SnakeTo Snake
To Snake

With Love from your 403 Angles....mwah
mmmm beermmmm beer
mmmm beer

The girls deared me but I am now mature enough not to schull my drink........But we had to get this pic anyway.
The girlsThe girls
The girls

Kate, me, Kandy, Dru and Nat. Great weekend grils thanks for all the good times xxxx
Nat chatting up the local talentNat chatting up the local talent
Nat chatting up the local talent

This guy was a party animal......
Dur moving in for the KillDur moving in for the Kill
Dur moving in for the Kill

Nat lucked out so Dru thought she'd give him a go.
Bit of Dance floor funBit of Dance floor fun
Bit of Dance floor fun

Like the face Lace;)
Plus we'er hot!Plus we'er hot!
Plus we'er hot!

Oh girls you are so hot right now!
Girls almost behaving badlyGirls almost behaving badly
Girls almost behaving badly

4 girls in a car...hmmmmmm.... oh the trouble we could cause....of course we went home early for a good night sleep...........;)


22nd September 2005

Party Girls!
Oh you party piece!!! Good to see a bit of physical exercise happening there too. I guess the next blog will feature your Mum.....!! Looking forward to it. Barb

Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0737s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb