Training


Advertisement
Published: July 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Another day of training for everyone in the heat. We are getting up really early and riding. Got a few things for the trip yesterday, fluid powder to put in our water bottles to help with electrolites and some yummy jelly beans to snack on while riding. The crew at the Trek store on Durant were sooo helpful! They looked over our bikes to make sure we are good to go, of course I had to have the brake pads replaced already 😊 I'm a cautious driver! And so excited about my new phone holder that attaches to my bike so I can play music, answer the phone, skype all kinds of fun things to do while riding!! Hope to down load pictures this weekend of everyone!... read more

Advertisement



Tot: 0.232s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0899s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb