Starting a blog/journal


Advertisement
Published: August 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Tonight I start my blog journal thing. As is often the case, there is all sorts of things going on in the Abernethy household. Mom is talking on the phone. Dad is skimming internet articles. Phillip is off hanging out with friends. And I am beginning an internet blog tonight. So there's plenty going on. I'm going to try and figure out how to keep a regular journal entry and share from my heart what's going on in my life. I think this is especially important as I am going to Oxford, England for a semester. Hopefully I can keep all of my friends from ACU and NC up to date with what i'm up abroad and share what God is teaching me while abroad. Hope you enjoy it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0644s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb