Chritsmas and New Year´s Eve in USA


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York
June 28th 2017
Published: July 13th 2017
Edit Blog Post

When  Met Times SquareWhen  Met Times SquareWhen Met Times Square

With my lil Sis!!!
My last vacation were absolutely amazing.

I traveled the United State on Dic 24th for first time, I went to my best friend and a group of friends to her boyfriend of Cartagena. I was full excited because I was going to see my little sister.

My first stop ws New York City, we arrived on Chritsma´s night, so getting out of the airport was crazy. There was not transport avaliable and the cold was terrible.

All the bad, the tiredness and the wait were worth it when I arrived to Times Square.

Time Square it´s New York´s most famous landmark and is the liveliest area in the city, located at intersection on Brodway and 7th Avenue. That place is Big, Bright and unforgettable. It´s full of buildings, my favourite part of NYC.

When I watched movies I always said I have to go that place, and my dream came true. And also, I had the best of company, my lil sister. The meeting with her was very emotional.

Other places what I vited were Statue of Liberty, Rockefeller Center, St Patrick´s Cathedral, MoMa Museum, Central Park, Empire State Building

We were having a lot of fun in this travel, I can say it was a wonderful experience, because I enjoy time with my friends and my Sis.

There are so many things to know, that the days were not enough. I count the days to return.



In this trip I went to Washintong DC too...Was a very tired trip, but it´s another History,

You´ll hope Coming Soon!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

At Battery ParkAt Battery Park
At Battery Park

Statue of Liberty behind me


Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb