Soon


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York
January 24th 2011
Published: January 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I'm baaaaaaack.

I'll use this blog to describe my time in Iowa and then some.
I figured I'd warm this up for the ride and make a post in preparation for the onslaught of shit to be pasted here.
Can't wait to meet my new roommate.

Oh, yeah...in case I get knifed or something at the campus by what appears to be a troubled youth off his medication, I want to be donated to science.

Here's a look inside his fat head courtesy of Facebook:

"ill burn in hell before i get to make friends"

"life they say is for the strong willed. then i am someone without will and im proud to hate my life. there is nothing, i give up on it."

"they say b (sic) responsible for urself (sic) well i am by dieing (sic)"

"life=death"

"new year? no its the same things. pathetic"

"burn my body"

"go ahead kill me. thats wat (sic) i want"

"just go away i dont friends anymore"

...And much, much more.

If he's bunking with me I'm going to scream (probably from a gunshot wound).

Until next time, campers.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0347s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb