New York New York!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York
September 2nd 2008
Published: September 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ahhhhhhhh I have 2 mins to write this!!!! Let me just say sorry to all of you who still read this and absolutely LOOOOVEEEEEEE following my adventures!!! I must have been having too much of a superfun time here!!hehehe

California was fab and so is New York so far!!! I love having my little sis here with me :D we're having the best time!!!!

OK I best dash, i'll write on here with more detail when I have more time!!!! Oh the crazy life!!!mwahhahaha




LOVE YOU ALL......HOME IN 4 DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb