Curve Ball


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Syracuse
January 3rd 2009
Published: January 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

I did mention that there is/was some kind of love interest compelling some of this trip, right? Well, let's just say that disaster has struck in that area. I mean a complete meltdown, sparks fire and all. Poof, up in flames.

Facts are as followed: I still have a ticket. I am registered to run the marathon in March. I now have no place to stay, or any plan. I don't have much money.

Do I stay or do I go? Half of me feels like, screw it...I'm going anyway. The other half feels...(place your words here).

What to do, what to do?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0609s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb