First Things First


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Rochester
April 1st 2011
Published: April 1st 2011
Edit Blog Post

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

Departure to Sevilla!



1 Spain meeting down, 1 to go this Sat. My GISP (Graduate International Studies Program) co-conspirators and I will also be discussing our itinerary post-EspaƱa!

* I know who my roommate will be.
* I know who my Spanish professor will *not* be.
* I think the professor who is not going with us thinks the world is out to get us. I'll be ok. Really.
* I will not wear stilettos and trip on the cobblestone streets. I promise (that I won't trip on cobblestone..).
* I also promise I will not blow up my hair from using a flat iron from home with the converter plug.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0668s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb