IF ONLY...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Rochester
September 8th 2009
Published: August 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

If only obtaining a travel visa was as easy as obtaining a Visa credit card, life would be much simpler. The credit card companies will basically stalk you, begging you to get one. The embassies, on the other hand, will make you jump through fire then be chased by venimous dinosaurs out to steal your limbs, just to enter the country.

Am I frustrated? Beyond it. I JUST WANT TO STUDY ABROAD, Y'ALL!

I feel my ulcer forming. Not really, that was more of an exaggeration. But I will say my butt is feeling a rather large pain right about now.

Bah hum bug.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.264s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0678s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb