Getting Ready for NYC....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
December 10th 2008
Published: December 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I've been spending most of my free time this week doing research, making reservations, buying tickets. I'm trying to avoid focusing more than I have to on how much I'm spending. A rabid concert-goer like me has very little self control, especially when a juicy Big Apple is asking for a big bite to be taken out of it! It's probably a good thing I'm only going to be there for five nights, four days.

Hopefully I'll be able to post text (and maybe photos) daily. If not, I'll do it when I get home after I've recovered. This blog is mostly intended for me as an experiment and a keepsake. Perhaps a few of you will be interested enough to share the experience with me vicariously. Who knows?

Cheers,
Anders


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0441s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb