Frozen Fingers and Dirty Hot Dogs


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
March 7th 2007
Published: March 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just a quick note on New York .... I went to eat the dirtiest hot dog and I did, twice, in one day. And yes I woke up the next morning and I felt the block in my stomach and thankfully my headache ... aka. hangover... hide the real dirtyness of the thing, but man it was good while it lasted.

New York was great fun. I got to spend some quality time with family. I stayed with my dear beautiful cousin Rachel Pringle and went out with her and Gavin for a night out on the town, really quite fun jumping into limos and wearing make up and brushing my hair and dancing with strange men with body guards and meeting the NY cops!! The police where by far the coolest ... please refer to the photo. I also stayed with Geoffry sharp and his lovely new wife Tara and got treated to a lush bedroom super wide bed and my last hours of TV!! As always staying with the Sharps is fantastic! (Edward, emma ... you are both up!) anyways .... my good friend dan and i paraded around town like bafoons and i frooze, really, i had
Finally! The Hot Dog ...Finally! The Hot Dog ...Finally! The Hot Dog ...

later that night ... after pizza and a second $1 hot dog ... i felt it ... Never Again!
to pick a ski glove up off the ground to switch between hands so that my fingers didnt drop off....

anyways .... I am off to Dublin with New York hot dog still in my cemented in my intestines, I am sure the guiness will work to loosen that all up. Love you all!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Armour ExhibitArmour Exhibit
Armour Exhibit

Im gonna have nightmares
King henry the VIII!King henry the VIII!
King henry the VIII!

I mean ... he is actually still in there, and he pinched my bum!
subway politicssubway politics
subway politics

It reads, from top line down: <-US Jobs <-US$ ->Cheap Toys -Made by Prison labour
Pizza and beerPizza and beer
Pizza and beer

we just missed the deal for $3 pint and free pizza ... so we paid $5 and got a free pizza!
garbagegarbage
garbage

you cant see but i am on the back of the garbage truck taking a ride!
gondala ridegondala ride
gondala ride

no one in new york has heard of it
NYPD homeNYPD home
NYPD home

dare i put this up ... i am so sorry for the vulgarity family members ... !


15th March 2007

subway politics
what does it say between the lines? Um, PS, IT'S FUCKING BEAUTIFUL HERE!!!!!!
16th March 2007

<3
hahaha i lovee reading this!! i cant wait for the next one... put up moree pics!! i loveee you!!
16th March 2007

brilliant - i love you!!
17th March 2007

MISSING YOU...
ITS JUST THE BEGINING GIRL... I AM SO HAPPY YOU GET TO GO ON THIS GREAT ADVENTURE. SANTA CRUZ IS MISSING YOU! ITS BEEN SUNNY AND LONELY HERE WITHOUT YOU AND BESSY! MISSING YOU! KISSES!

Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0197s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb