The First Night


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Buffalo
July 19th 2007
Published: July 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I left my work at around 6:30 and headed west on the Massachusetts Turnpike. To my surprise it was raining and since I was leaving an hour later than expected I knew that I wasn't going to make it before midnight. But I said, whaterver, I'm going to get my rest.
It took me a little while to settle at the hotel after the long drive. And when I was going to go to bed at 2AM, I discover that the hotel room had stains and had not been replaced. I got a little upset and the lady at the front desk did replace the sheets and cleaned the bathroom.
So I ended up falling asleep at around 3AM.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb