Day 16


Advertisement
Published: July 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This morning I was able to go to church with a couple of people. It was in Bradford NH about 30 min away, Our Lady of Perpetual Help. When I got back it was free swim and we all hung out on the front lawn because it was a little cold to swim. We then had lunch and then swimming, which I was helping out in the lake and it was bitterly cold!!! I do not think it will get over 85 degrees out here!!!! The girls then had gymnastics, they worked on front and back rolls, the instructor said I could do it with them and I said “are you kidding me???” and stood aside!!!!! We had a picnic dinner, which just means that we go outside to eat…even if it is pasta!!! We then were able to have our fireworks show outside in the front lawn, it was about a 20 min show!!! By 10:00pm we were all in bed which is 40min after their bed time!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0198s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 996.2kb