costs


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nevada
November 4th 2016
Published: November 4th 2016
Edit Blog Post

cant be assed with all hidden charges in this place thinking after this week just leave I have spent a 3rd more in the week and a bit in extra charges why is it so hard for people to give you a full inclusive price with taxes and other BS charges. Everyone go's on about how much cheaper it is in USA well there wrong its the same amount and a lot of the time more expensive. You must have a credit card as most places wont take cash or you get extra charges for using cash or not get in to a hotel or hire a car with out plastic. So as I only bought cash as I did not want my bank to charge me witch if I spent all my holiday money via my card would have been over £600 just in charges why should I allow that.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0762s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb