Lost Creek Upper with Maia


Advertisement
Published: April 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Lost Creek Upper


Wednesday 25th March 2009
The day before I was supposed to doing this hike with a Meetup group, but ended up doing the easier 'Lost Creek Lower' hike. So I returned with Maia to try the Upper version. It is much better!

The views are great and Maia got to play in the water (she was not thrilled!). I also walked over to the waterfall that I was at the bottom of the day before. As I looked down I saw a group of tourists (I could see their tour bus) at the bottom looking up at me and taking photos.

See a short video of me and Maia at the top here.




Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement



Tot: 0.228s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 79; dbt: 0.1039s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb