Lost Creek Lower with Pai


Advertisement
Published: April 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Lost Creek Lower


Tuesday 24th March 2009
I was supposed to be meeting up with a Meetup hiking group to do the Lost Creek hike, but got there late and decided to do it on my own (well with Pai). It turns out I was not on the same hike as the group. The route I took was the 'easy' hike to the bottom of the waterfall that flows through Lost Creek.

As I got back to the car I could hear voices from the rocks above the waterfall - I then got to see the Meetup group coming back down - they had hiked up above the waterfall I was at. I took note of their route and promised myself to try it soon.


Additional photos below
Photos: 44, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.261s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 79; dbt: 0.1059s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb