Here at the End of All Things


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nevada » Las Vegas
April 30th 2007
Published: April 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi Guys
Thought a Lord of the Rings quote was appropriate for the end of my journey. This is my final blog entry before I leave on Wednesday. I'm checking into the Excalibur hotel today (and the internet is very expensive, hence the last entry now).
Have been to the Paris Hotel (fake Eiffel Tower and all) and have been chillin' at the MGM hotel with the lion cubs!
Had a fantastic time in Las Vegas and a fantastic time overall. Can't believe it's coming to an end, but am excited about coming home to see everyone. Just a little reminder about celebrations this sat (may 5th) at the Papermill at 7pm. All full house and jax on sunday night for bank holiday fun (sad, but gotta be done). My number is still the same 07745849604 and will be back in action on thursday.
Highlights for me have been:
Byron Bay and Sydney, Australia
Whale Watching, LOTR tours, swimming with dolphins, sky diving, NZ
Surviving the tsunami!, Fiji
Island Life, Rarotonga
Road trippin', USA
And of course, many more......
See you this week!
Love Bex
xxxxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

My humble abodeMy humble abode
My humble abode

The Excalibur...fit for an only child.


Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.048s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb