A Big Argument


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nebraska
February 3rd 2016
Published: February 3rd 2016
Edit Blog Post

Melissa: Amy and I got in a major argument due to Jennifer’s injury. At first I was only trying to talk to her about being more careful and watching out for her siblings instead of just herself. When I told her this she started raising her voice and it turned into a huge argument. She told me that she had nothing to do with the injury, that all they were doing was playing and she tripped. I felt really hurt when she told me that she hated me and that I was always against her. She’s been ignoring me since we left the hospital. I just wish she wouldn’t be so rude and careless.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.03s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 17; dbt: 0.0122s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb