The Playing Accident


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nebraska
February 3rd 2016
Published: February 3rd 2016
Edit Blog Post

Amy: We stopped to rest when we reached Hyannis, Nebraska. After resting for a few minutes, me Jason and Jennifer decided to go play tag in the forest because it felt too cold just sitting down. While I was trying to catch my sister she tripped over a fallen tree and screamed really loud. Jason went to tell mom while I stayed with her. When my parents came mom seemed really mad at me, which made me mad because I didn’t do anything. We took her to a nearby hospital and they said that she just twisted her ankle. While we were there, my mom started yelling at me because she thought it was my fault that Jennifer had to go the hospital. She kept telling that I should be more careful and that I should look for others. The whole argument ruined my mood because I just started to enjoy this trip.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb