Tracey's Travels


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Missouri
August 1st 2006
Published: August 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Two weeks?!!?!!



I have just opened a travel blog on....travel blog.....and I will be using this to keep a record of my experiences when I travel to China in less than two weeks now. I might even post something about Lollapalooza in Chicago, as I will be there in a couple of days.

I have recieved so many e-mail addresses of friends and family that would like me to stay in touch and I thought, it just might be easier to post something everyone could see. I am honored to have your interest and I hope I can meet your expectations.

Advertisement



25th October 2006

Have Fun Over There
I wish i could be in your spot right now(Lucky)!!! Remember people would die to be were you are at and what you are doing.. So do your best and keep the blog going!

Tot: 0.234s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 16; qc: 84; dbt: 0.086s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb