Meet Sarah


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Missouri » Kansas City
January 19th 2006
Published: February 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

1.1.1.

Sarah
I’m Sarah Low and I live in Kansas City, Missouri. I grew up in Southwest Scotland and moved to the United States in 1992. My hobbies include running, Tae Kwon Do, dancing, showing horses and dogs, traveling, and having fun with friends. I work in the Center for the Study of Rural America at the Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City. My research focuses on rural economic development, entrepreneurship, and regional assets as development tools. I have a Master’s in Agricultural Economics from Purdue University. This fall I hope to go back to school full-time to work on my Ph.D. in economics.

Advertisement



15th March 2006

New Zealand butter
I thought people might be interested to know Sarah grew up on New Zealand Anchor butter, the best butter in the world, which we always used when we lived in Scotland.
15th March 2006

Hi Sarah
Hi Sarah, hope your trip is going well. Looks beautiful there. Hope you take lots of pictures. I think this site is great and very interesting. Good luck and stay safe, Johnny

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0463s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb