God is Awesome...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Mississippi » Biloxi
December 7th 2007
Published: December 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

"Being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus." - Philippians 1:6


I am so happy.
I love my job
I love my temporary home
I love my friends
I love the food
I love my life

...and it's all due to your prayers and support. God is everywhere in Biloxi and I feel all of your prayers on a daily basis and it is very comforting and powerful.

Time is sparse around here hopefully I will be able to give you an update on what I am doing, and where, and how it is very soon.

I just wanted to thank you all for your prayers and encourage you to keep praying because they are working and it is a fantastic feeling.

Love you and see you soon.

Nicki

Advertisement



7th December 2007

Beaming
Nicki, I can't begin to tell you how proud I am of you, and how very happy I am for you. You even like the food. He certainly is awesome!!!! Love ya and look forward to seeing you soon.
7th December 2007

more prayers
Please send more prayers to California! My team needs them! thanks!
9th December 2007

God is Good
We pray for you daily..and will continue.I am happy to hear that you are feeling God's presence in your life. We know you are walking in His perfect plan. Love you and miss you but I am so very proud of you! Mom

Tot: 0.203s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0701s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb