Minnesota


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota
July 3rd 2005
Published: July 25th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Today was the best day ever. We had nothing planned and it was wonderful. We pulled into a park in Minnesota to chill out for the day. The park had a sand bottom swimming pool and showers!!! The pool water was a little cold but I didn't care. It was so nice to get wet and get get all the gunk off my skin from camping out for the last couple of days. Afterwards we hit the coldest showers I've ever been to. I got a head cold freeze just from the water running on my hair.

I also managed to find a cheeseburger which I had been craving for days. It was tasty!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0515s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb