Last Minute Packing


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan
May 16th 2011
Published: July 18th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 42.5991, -82.9312

Leaving on a jet plane tomorrow for Dublin so its time to get my things together. Started packing yesterday and thought I was done but Iam coming up with more clothes and objects I feel I need to take. I'll probably be sorry for adding more because we will be carying our gear in a back pack.

I Checked in on line with US Airways and downloaded our E-tickets. They changed our seating on the long leg of our flight so Linda and I are now separated for the 6 hr flight over the Atlantic. I'll have to request a seat change at the ticket counter or try asking a favor from other passengers so Linda and I can sit together.

Our plans have been developed over the last six months and I am hopeful that it will all come together as we start int our travels. We're expecting an adventure and we will share our experiences with you all. Please feel free to place your comments, observations or questions on line and we will try our best to respond.

The Travelers
Rich and Linda



Advertisement



Tot: 0.302s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0401s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb