Final Trip Pix


Advertisement
Published: June 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Finally, I've managed to edit and organize all of the trip pictures.

From the Shutterfly link below, use the password (boomerang) to access my 4 albums and click on the one you'd like to view, then click the "View as Slideshow" link to the right.

The Fiji and Australia albums have the most pictures and I'll admit there are quite a few of photos of the Opera House and Harbour Bridge since I was experimenting with light, angles and my new camera, but in order to not delay this any further, I've kept them there 'as is'. Thanks for your patience and enjoy!

I hope I inspire at least one of you to take up SCUBA diving or go to Australia (or Fiji or Hawaii)!

http://darrenelwood.shutterfly.com

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.06s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb