Alright homestay!


Advertisement
Published: April 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So I heard from the homestay co-ordinater today and she says she has someone for me to stay with for most or all of my time in Gifu! All I can say is Baruch Hashem (Thank G-d) b/c otherwise I would have barely been able to survive! Now I can do a bit of travelling! Yay..Tokyo here I come! If I have the time and resources I also want to go to Okinawa, Kyoto and Osaka. But first I have to get my visa and passport settled!
Also, back here in Boston, I have oral arguments I'm giving tomorrow and completely terrified! Gah!! This is why I have absolutely NO desire to become a trial lawyer...well one of the reasons I suppose...but man, arguing in front of a judge and hoping the other side doesnt make you look like and idiot is a lot of pressure...gah!! Give me something where I can help people without a gazillion eyes on my every move!! Wish me luck 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb