7 more weeks!!!


Advertisement
Published: April 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Ok so I got an internship in Japan this summer working for an intellectual property firm there. I'm so excited and yet everything still feels like it hasn't fallen into place yet. I still need to find out if I'm living with a host family or staying in company housing, still in the process of applying for my visa, and still waiting for my passport to arrive (which it better since I spent $100 extra to pay for the expidited shipping!!!) But hopefully everything will be worked out by May 1st. On top of that I'm still trying to find someone to sublet my room and also waiting to see if my current roomate is planning on staying or going. Oh yeah, and final exams....law school final exams...うわーん, とてもむずかしですね!!!じゃ、I'll keep you updated!!
Laters,
奈々子


Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.052s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb