Stretching my legs


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maryland
July 20th 2006
Published: July 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, it's been a few days now, and I'm really enjoying myself. I've got a sweet set-up with some friends in the area--though I decided to crash with them at last minute, they still were able to accomodate me in my own room. I'm planning lots of trips because I'm not sure when I'll have this opportunity again, after all keeping track of all the humans at work is quite demanding!

Give my love to Victoria. I'm sure she misses me (just as much as I miss her!), but I'm OK and wouldn't trade this opportunity for anything.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0561s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb