Travels and Travails await.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maryland
July 12th 2006
Published: July 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

me!me!me!

July 8th & 9th was a fun weekend when I played frisbee and enjoyed the sun at the tournament I planned. Now that it's over, its time to move on to planning for Ireland!
this is but a preface to the many things to come. it is still july, and Nick and I are preparing ourselves mentally for a trip to Ireland that will doubtless prove to be a highlight of my college experience. chronicling this trip for posterity seems most prudent, as well as providing a lovely way to dodge the incessant emails my mother will invariably send requesting every detail of the venture. on september 2nd our flight will leave, and the journey will begin. Until then, however, I am relegated to waiting with baited breath for the day I can start packing, signaling the true beginning of my trip. Oh, and I need to find a camera. That just may prove useful during my semester.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb