Day 2: Documenting Travels


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maryland
March 27th 2021
Published: March 27th 2021
Edit Blog Post

Hello again! Just a side note before I dive into my dilemma of the day. Don't expect my location to change for a long time. Since I am only 16 I am require by law, but mostly by my mom to attend the learning facility known as school for the time being until the summer time in which I can be free. Anywho, back to what I wanted to address today. My camera that I purchased yesterday just came in the mail today. I have not touched a camera in nothing short of 8-10 years. Now that being said I know nothing of camera so I was not aware that it would have a video feature. Now that I own said camera with video feature, I have come up with the idea to start a youtube channel. Yes, I have been doing this travel obsessed stuff for all of 3 days. But why not give it a shot. Even if it flops, i won't be relying on it for income anyway. It is just a new way that I can document my travels and give a more inside view on it all. And I can do stuff about packing for the trips and talking about my travel plans. I don't know if anyone would find that interesting. I don't know. Just a thought. I also will be posting on my facebook and instagram when travels get up and running. Anyway, see you later Travel Trekys. (eww idk why I typed that but im just gonna leave it)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0344s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb