God Bless the Father


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maine
December 28th 2006
Published: December 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

He saved my Rudy!

please see pictures...how lucky that my dad can still be my hero!




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Miracle 1Miracle 1
Miracle 1

It is a good thing i cant see rudy struggling here...i might have gotten on a plane
Miracle 2Miracle 2
Miracle 2

Nice that my mom just whipped out the camera huh?


28th December 2006

Miracles on Long Meadow Brook
Honestly, Becca, if it hadn't been for that sturdy tree trunk, I might not have been so altruistic. But I agree with you, mom's presence of mind taking pictures while two creatures were near drowning boggles the mind. Was she trying to prove to the insurance company that she didn't push me? Or was the whole story just a cover up for my stupidity trying to walk on thin ice (does anyone see a dog on these pictures?) Whatever, I am proud to have made Bombay Becca's blog today. Rudy is resting comfortably between Mom and me in bed, reminding us of your absence even at night.
28th December 2006

I love your dad!!!
Becca, I just had a heart attack !!!! What would we do with out Rudy??? Your dad really saved the day!!! p.s. I made katie leave the room when I opened these pictures.
29th December 2006

what happened?
hey Becca- why is Rudy in the water? What happened here?

Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0232s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb