Uncle Sam


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maine » Portland
October 6th 2009
Published: October 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Uncle SamUncle SamUncle Sam

Someone stole this off my mailbox. It was all beat up and had even been hit with the town snowplow. Wow, what a world.
OK, I'm not in Portland. That is a lie. My other entries are listed as from Bethel, ME. Again, it's a lie. I'm not quite sure how to make new location....

North America United States Maine Bridgton

There is no E in Bridgton. Weird.

That's the reason I uploaded the picture of Bridgton village. Just so you know, reader.

The most famous thing about Bridgton is Stephen King. He doesn't live here though. He lives in Lovell ME. But there is nothing in Lovell. So you may see him around town at the bookstore or Food City, that's the local semi-supermarket.

My Uncle Sam was stolen off of my mailbox! Can you believe it?

Bridgton, ME

I also have to fix my picture...it's sideways...
Thanks for reading me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb