Again -- back in the US


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maine » Bar Harbor
October 5th 2011
Published: October 5th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hi!
I'm resending the photos from the last blog so that you can open them. I was in a hurry to get this out yesterday and forgot to re-save each photo in a much smaller size. I did that this morning so that you should be able to open these photos much more easily.
Each blog takes between 2 -3 hours -- selecting the photos and editing them, writing the narrative, then sending them via the internet which takes around 1/2 hour if it's a good connection. We have a hard time getting a decent WiFi connection on these trips and usually when we do it's for a very limited time. So sometimes, in my rush, I screw up. Sorry.
Paula


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement



Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb