'Southern Sun' Tour, Part I. Las Vegas.


Advertisement
Published: July 18th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Queen in Las Vegas?! 35 secs
2: More Queen. 33 secs
Hi guys!

This is my first blog entry from my 21 day camping tour across the US. It's a Trek America tour called 'Southerm Sun' and I did the eastbound version from Los Angeles to New York. Part I is my time in Las Vegas, which involved spending the day at the Hard Rock Hotel where we had a BBQ, and then off into Vegas on a 'party bus' which is one of those huge stretch hummers! Then we went to a light show along the Strip before heading off to the Belaggio to see the fountain show (which was kinda lame). The next day we mainly hung around by the pool and in the afternoon Andrew (Aussie guy) and I went to a Kiss themed arcade to play mini-golf and video games. Kiss are a super cheesy rock band from the 70's, for those of you who aren't in the loop. It was extremely cheesy, as anticipated.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the photos!

Much love,
Streets.

PS - I even uploaded a video, check it out!


Additional photos below
Photos: 28, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.031s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb