First House Done


Advertisement
Published: May 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well we finished our first house today...and we just got it today too. Well, I guess were cheaters it was already half completed so it was easy for us. I also went with four of my team members into the French Quarter and we walked around did a little kareoking, went into voodoo shops ate dinner and we even went by Coyote Ugly...it was cool to actually see Coy ote Ugly live. I sang at The Cat's Meow which was soooooooo much fun. Well I'll post again tomorrow

Advertisement



25th May 2006

Hey
Hi Traci, Don't be having too much fun while you are there. :-) Are the trailers still there by the Soup Kitchen? Have you any pictures to post? I'm anxious to see how Munster looks without all the trash. Did you get any phone numbers so you could call the folks on Munster? Do you have a good team? Any 'Demolition" experts, besides yourself? Keep us posted on the future of the camp; it doesn't sound too good. Congratulations on your first house, WOW, just a one day job. :-) Take care, Ricky B.

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.07s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 6; ; mem: 1.1mb