Arrived At Camp Premier


Advertisement
Published: May 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Today is my first day for my second time at Camp Premier. It's already a lot different. The soup kitchen is no longer around and the second tent a lot of us used to cut through to get to the showers is already knocked down and word around the camp is that it's last day is going to be June 1st. And then all volunteers will be relocated to another camp or possibly sent home which I hope is not the case. I am a team leader this time around and I have my meeting with my team tonight. I went down Munster and the four houses we worked on look good because all of the trash was already picked up.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.045s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb