Getting Ready to Fly Away!


Advertisement
Published: May 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post



College is over, yet I'm still procrastinating!




I don't have long to type because I'm running late with packing and getting everything ready, of course. Though, I'll be honest I let it get a little too close this time. I didn't realize I had SO many things I needed to do. Oh well, at least the time is going by quickly. So tomorrow, or I should say, later today, I'm flying to Zurich. I won't arrive until 2:00 ish in the morning, which will be 8:00 ish in Switzerland, so don't freak out if you haven't heard from me. I'm going to try to make a few calls or post something by Wednesday night, so hopefully you will all hear from me then.

As a quick reminder here is the list of cities I'm going to:

Zurich
Bern
Rome
Florence
Vienna
Budapest
Krakow
Prague
Berlin
Fussen
Munich
Brussels
Paris


Then of course I'm flying to Scotland where I plan on living for at least three months!

Wish me luck! I love you all.

-Heather

Advertisement



20th May 2008

Heatherrrrrrr!
Woo Hoo! I'm your first commenter! Bon Voyage my dear! Have a fabuloso time!!! I am very excited to watch your journey through this blog. LY, -C.
20th May 2008

yayy!!! you're almost there!! well actually you're one.. pretty long plane ride away. but almost!! hehehe love you

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0507s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb