Leaving sooo soon...


Advertisement
Published: May 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My Trip

Jakar, the location of our research center!

So here's my travel blog, I hope to update it occasionally with tidbits (mostly photos) during the next 2 months, but as internet access may be patchy at best, no promises. I've been packing, unpacking, remembering things I should bring, and repacking. I'll be have to take a photo of me with my pack; it's sure to look ridiculous! Feel free to e-mail me while I'm gone (frances.wilburn@tufts.edu) or facebook me, I'll try to get in touch when I can! That's all for the first entry, can't believe I'm leaving in 2 days!!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb