Follow the Orange Van


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kansas
August 5th 2006
Published: August 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Sorry for the gap bwtween entries. I believe that it has been a couple of months since my last one. But, as you will see in coming flood of entries, I've been very busy.
Way back in March, work sent me on a trip to drive all the limited access highways in Kansas. Instead of having it done in a boring company car, they had me in an orange minivan with cameras on top. You can imagine the looks from passerbys. Here are a few photos from my work adventures in Kansas. Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Colorado borderColorado border
Colorado border

End of the road.
Arthur Byrant'sArthur Byrant's
Arthur Byrant's

I know it is Missouri, but I figure it is close enough. Plus, I had to show that as least I ate well.


Tot: 0.303s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 15; qc: 69; dbt: 0.1487s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb