My Last Night...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kansas
December 21st 2005
Published: December 21st 2005
Edit Blog Post

It's my last night in Kansas, tomorrow evening we fly over night; landing in London Thursday Morning.
For kicks and giggles, I'm including "The House Miami Threw Up On." It's a neighboring house that every year (well not last year for some reason) manages to out fit their trees to look like palm trees, and deck the halls in neon pink, blue and orange. I used to thinkof it as excessive, but now... it's grown on me. With the Mickey Mouse in the yard it should probably be called "The House Orlando Threw Up On."


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb