A2 RIHLA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
June 9th 2013
Published: June 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The only belief of mine that has been strengthened as a result of this school year is the fact that everybody is entitled to their own opinion. The only reason why that belief has been strengthened because of how I realized that the only person who has any real control over yourself is you and you can have others influence you, but no person is more effective than yourself. The only belief of mine that has been changed as a result of this school year is the idea of religion. Religion is great and there is nothing wrong with believing in whatever you desire, but like what I said about being entitled to your own opinion, not everyone has to be devoted to a religion. Religion is different around the world, whether you want to believe or not, and there is nothing wrong in being affiliated with a religion. While I personally believe that I will be able to support myself with any of the the 30 human rights, but the human right that would closely fit the one that I would support is the first right of being born free and equal. Even though that being born and equal is the first right, but I personally think that is the hardest right to able to enforce because of how the world is right now. As I previously stated with my beliefs, everyone no matter who they are and where they live, everyone is born free and equal with their own beliefs at their own disposal. No matter where we live and until we are off the face of the Earth, our opinions belong to us.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.029s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0506s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb