RIHLA #25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
May 7th 2013
Published: May 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Please click on the photo to browse through 13 photos that represent my way of life.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

PercyPercy
Percy

Named after the steam engine from 'Thomas the Tank Engine'.
Halei and IHalei and I
Halei and I

At her 16 birthday party. I wore pink for her as a suprise.
Halei and I Halei and I
Halei and I

At C2E2 (Chicago Comic and Entertainment Expo).
"Fearsome Foursome""Fearsome Foursome"
"Fearsome Foursome"

From right to left. Vero, Steve, Javi, and I cosplaying at C2E2.
Studying the MasterStudying the Master
Studying the Master

Uncle Kent's original crayon drawing (larger) and my recreation painting (smaller).
WonderWonder
Wonder

Halei touching the horizon.
NapsNaps
Naps

My cat, Baby, resting.
Pocket DimensionsPocket Dimensions
Pocket Dimensions

My mini-library at home. 53 books and counting.
SketchingSketching
Sketching

There is never a time or place where it is not fit to draw.
InfluenceInfluence
Influence

Looks like veins formed out of dead tree branches and the night.
Batman and TeaBatman and Tea
Batman and Tea

Two of life's favortite things.


Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0449s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb