RIHLA #24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
April 24th 2013
Published: April 24th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. There are not any ideas of either of the Declaration that I would argue or that i'm still difficult to fulfill in reality. I believe that people should have the right to vote. I agree with both of them that government gets its power from who its being governed or even that people should be remind them of their rights and duties.

2. In my opinion I don't think violence is ever justifiable for making a point or for having your opinion heard. Using violence might even put in disadvantage what you are trying to prove. It will make you look bad as a person. People won't pay attention to what is trying to be said but the violence other people are causing.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0322s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb