RIHLA#22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
April 8th 2013
Published: April 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

<em style="border-style: initial; border-color: initial; vertical-align: baseline; border-width: 0px; padding: 0px; margin: 0px;"><strong style="border-style: initial; border-color: initial; vertical-align: baseline; border-width: 0px; padding: 0px; margin: 0px;">Spring Break!

I know many people would say they all had a great break and did many things just to have fun or relax. When everyone was out with their friends, at parties, or out of the state visiting and just having a <strong style="border-style: initial; border-color: initial; vertical-align: baseline; border-width: 0px; padding: 0px; margin: 0px;">GREAT TIME! Me, Myself and I did not do as much fun things like everyone else. Yes, I know I could have gone to parties or go out of town( like I should have gone to Florida but things change) but I was just fine at home (sometimes). Most of my time I spent my time with my mom ,which its great because she is my best friend away from school, I watched Tv,listen to alot of music, clean the house, ate and I even went to my local park for the first time since I moved back to my childhood home. Moreover, I enjoy the time alone I had to myself it was very peace. Not only that, I went to my best friend's house to a sleepover, since she had break the same time as me, we haven't seen each other since the 8th grade because we both go to different schools at very different locations, miles and miles away. I guess you can say I had a pretty okay,boring,and relaxing <strong style="border-style: initial; border-color: initial; vertical-align: baseline; border-width: 0px; padding: 0px; margin: 0px;">BREAK. I would have not change a thing about it at all.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.36s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0574s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb