B2 RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
April 6th 2013
Published: April 6th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Over this awesome spring break I relaxed and had a good time even though there were some tuff times. On spring break I did not go out of Chicago but I did go to a lot of places: I went to the Hospitals, practiced my driving, and I went shopping a lot. I was bored at the hospitals, there were a lot of people and they had to wait for hours until the doctor could see them, but I had fun and felt happy that I helped a lot of people with translating because they didn’t know how to speak English. I also practiced my driving it was relaxing at the beginning because I was driving by the streets by my house but then my mom told me to keep driving and then I started to get nervous because there were a lot of cars and I had the police in front of me, but I still managed to drive for an 1:30min. I also went shopping a lot with my mom and my sister and we spent all the money on things that we wanted.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0479s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb