RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
April 4th 2013
Published: April 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hello to spring break and good bye to long school days, for now. Since spring break has started, it

has been a blast because I can sleep and have fun with my family. So far, spring break has been fun because

it allows me to relaxs and go to places I would love to go. Although, I still have homework to do, inorder to maintain

good grades in school. During My spring break, I had enough time for resting, planning out homework time, and going out

with my family to fun places. We went out to eat and did alot of shopping, which was very fun. I mostly enjoyed resting

because during school days I didn't have enough time for sleeping because I had such large amounts of homework assignments.

What a lovely spring break.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0465s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb