RIHLA #14


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
January 8th 2013
Published: January 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1) Pushpa Banset took children in from Nepali prisons to take care and aid them so they can get the proper educated and care that they need. She provides things to them such as health care, medical care, and many other things to help children. That was how she was able to become nominated ame win the award for person of the year.

2) Yes I do agree that Pushpa Banset should have been nominated.

It was really Nice of her to take children in when she could have easily left them as homeless or could have left thm abonded. That really showe how considerate that she is.

3) My biggest contribution in the world, was doing community service. I say this because I actually did what was required of me, and I actually earned my community service credit.

4) if. Am nominated for hero of the year in 2022, then i would be for helping all of the abused animals in shelters.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb