RIHLA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 11th 2012
Published: December 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hello readers, this RIHLA is the most important one I have written so far. Because now, I am adressing the issues of a deadle epidemic. My personal reaction to an epidemic would be to just try to live each day by day. Now, I'm not telling you that I would act like yoda and live every day as if it were my last by diving in an ocean and eating ice cream every day. If there isn't anything that I can do about this epedemic, then the only thing that I would do is just deal with. There is no point in crying, because I would just die anyway. I mean that statement with all positvity and no neagtivity what so ever. The only thing that I would expect my goverment to do in this situation is try to find a cure as quick as possible. If they cannot do so, then there is nothing that I can do about it. If I was fortuante enoough to be amongst the 95% population who survived this epedemic, then I would hope to be left with people who are actually kind and generious towards others.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0234s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1003kb