RIHLA # 12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
December 10th 2012
Published: December 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. The way I would spend my last week given this situation is I would be with family. I would go and do things I always wanted. However, I would want to stay alive because I have a lot of living to do.

2. What I expect my government to do is stop all trading. To stop airline traveling, and not letting around things in the United States. Thus, many people should get sick once it begins to go around.

3. The kind of people I would want/hope to survived is great leaders,police,firefighters and many people can help at the great time of need

Advertisement



Tot: 0.345s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0551s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb